Submit your research to the International Journal "Notes on Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets". Contact us at nifs.journal@gmail.com

Call for Papers for the 25th Jubilee Edition of the International Conference on Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets is now open!
Conference: 9–10 September 2022 • Deadline for submission: 30 May 2022.

Notes on Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets/Board

From Ifigenia, the wiki for intuitionistic fuzzy sets and generalized nets
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Name Institution E-mail
Editors-in-Chief
Krassimir Atanassov Institute of Biophysics and Biomedical Engineering, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
P.O.Box 12, Sofia-1113, Bulgaria
krat@bas.bg
k.t.atanassov@gmail.com
Humberto Bustince Sola Dept. of Automatic and Computation, Public University of Navarra
31006, Campus Arrosadia, Pamplona, Spain
bustince@unavarra.es
Janusz Kacprzyk Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences
ul. Newelska 6, 01-447 Warszawa, Poland
kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl
Editorial board
Adrian Ban Department of Mathematics and Informatics, University of Oradea, Romania aiban@math.uoradea.ro
Ranjit Biswas Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi, India ranjitbiswas@yahoo.com
Oscar Castillo Tijuana Institute of Technology, Tijuana, Mexico ocastillo@tectijuana.mx
Panagiotis Chountas School of Computer Science, University of Westminster, London, UK p.i.chountas@westminster.ac.uk
Chris Cornelis Dept. of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science, Ghent University, Belgium chris.cornelis@ugent.be
Katarína Čunderlíková Mathematical Institute, Slovak Academy of Sciences, branch office Banská Bystrica, Slovakia cunderlikova.lendelova@gmail.com
Didier Dubois IRIT Laboratory, Paul Sabatier University, Toulouse, France didier.dubois@irit.fr
Gökhan Çuvalcioğlu Mersin University, Mersin, Turkey gcuvalcioglu@gmail.com
Stefan Hadjitodorov Institute of Biophysics and Biomedical Engineering, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria sthadj@cu.bas.bg
Cengiz Kahraman Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey kahramanc@itu.edu.tr
Etienne Kerre Fuzziness and Uncertainty Modelling Research Group, Ghent University, Belgium etienne.kerre@ugent.be
Said Melliani Laboratoire de Mathématiques Appliquées & Calcul Scientifique, Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Morocco saidmelliani@gmail.com
Alžbeta Michalíková Matej Bel University, Banská Bystrica, Slovakia Alzbeta.Michalikova@umb.sk
Rangasamy Parvathi Vellalar College for Women, Erode, India paarvathis@rediffmail.com
Ketty Peeva Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatics, Techincial University of Sofia, Bulgaria kgp@tu-sofia.bg
Henri Prade IRIT Laboratory, Paul Sabatier University, Toulouse, France henri.prade@irit.fr
Anthony Shannon Warrane College, the University of New South Wales, PO Box 123, Kensington, NSW 1465, Australia tshannon38@gmail.com
Eulalia Szmidt Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland szmidt@ibspan.waw.pl
Zeshui Xu Business School, Sichuan University, Chengdu, 610064, China xuzeshui@263.net
Ronald Yager Machine Intelligence Insitute, Iona College, USA yager@panix.com
Hans-Jürgen Zimmermann Aachen Institute of Technology, Germany zi@buggi.or.rwth-aachen.de
Technical editors
Peter Vassilev Institute of Biophysics and Biomedical Engineering, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences peter.vassilev@gmail.com
Vassia Atanassova Institute of Biophysics and Biomedical Engineering, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences vassia.atanassova@gmail.com
Velin Andonov Institute of Biophysics and Biomedical Engineering, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences velin_andonov@yahoo.com
Late editors
Lotfi Zadeh (1921–2017) University of California, Berkeley, USA Honorary Editor
Beloslav Riečan (1936–2018) Matej Bel University, Banská Bystrica, Slovakia Member of the Editorial Board