Forthcoming event: International Conference on Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets and Systems
8–10 January, 2018, Erode, Tamilnadu, India

Ifigenia:ICIFSS'2018

From Ifigenia, the wiki for intuitionistic fuzzy sets and generalized nets
Jump to: navigation, search

International Conference on Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets and Systems
8–10 January, 2018, Erode, Tamilnadu, India

 
Important dates

8 October 2017 — Submission of the draft versions
8 November 2017 — Notification of acceptance
22 November 2017 — Submission of the final versions and the completed registration form
8–10 January 2018 — Conference registration

Aim and scope

The aim of the annual International Conference on Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets and Systems (ICIFSS – 2018) is to provide a forum for the teachers, researchers and students to meet and interact with experts from institutes of international importance to discuss recent advancements of Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets: Theory, Logic and Applications.

Conference Chairs and Committee

Conference Chairs
  • Janusz Kacprzyk (Poland), kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl
  • Krassimir Atanassov (Bulgaria), k.t.atanassov@gmail.com
  • N. Palaniappan (India), palaniappan.nallappan@gmail.com
  • Ranjit Biswas (India), ranjitbiswas@yahoo.com, ranjit@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • Sotir Sotirov (Bulgaria), ssotirov@btu.bg
  • Thrivikraman (India), thekkedathumana@gmail.com
Program Committee
  • Arindam Garai (India), fuzzy_arindam@yahoo.com
  • Etienne Kerre (Belgium), etienne.kerre@ugent.be
  • Eulalia Szmidt (Poland), szmidt@ibspan.waw.pl
  • Evdokia Sotirova (Bulgaria), esotirova@btu.bg
  • Gökhan Çuvalcioğlu (Turkey), gcuvalcioglu@gmail.com
  • Lakshmana Gomathinayagam (India), velulakshmanan@nitt.edu
  • Lyubka Doukovska (Bulgaria), doukovska@iit.bas.bg
  • Karunambigai M. G. (India), karunsvc@yahoo.in
  • Nagoorgani (India), ganijmc@yahoo.co.in
  • Oscar Castillo (Mexico), ocastillo@tectijuana.mx
  • Patricia Melin (Mexico), pmelin@tectijuana.mx
  • Pedro Melo-Pinto (Portugal), pmelo@utad.pt
  • Peter Vassilev (Bulgaria), peter.vassilev@gmail.com
  • Said Melliani (Morocco), said.melliani@gmail.com
  • Santhi (India), santhifuzzy@yahoo.co.in
  • Srinivasan (India), srinivasanmaths@yahoo.com
  • Sunil Jacob John (India), sunil@nitc.ac.in
  • Sunny Kuria Kose (India), asunnyk@gmail.com
  • Taekyun Kim (South Korea), taekyun64@hotmail.com, tkim@kongju.ac.kr
  • Vassia Atanassova (Bulgaria), vassia.atanassova@gmail.com
Convener
Dr.D.Kamalaveni
Principal
Vellalar College for Women
Tamilnadu, India.
Organizing Secretary
Dr.R.Parvathi
Associate Professor & Head
Department of Mathematics
Vellalar College for Women
Tamilnadu, India.
Organizing Committee
  • S.P.Geetha (India)
  • P.Hemalatha (India)
  • S.Padmavathi (India)
  • P.Shakila Banu (India)
  • G.Tamizhendhi (India)
  • K.K.Myithili (India)
  • K.Kanakambika (India)
  • P.S.Kayalvizhi (India)
  • K.Keerthika (India)

Instructions to the authors

Papers should not exceed 8 A4 pages, one column, single spaced, font Times New Roman, 12 pt. On the first page the authors should indicate their addresses and e-mails; an abstract, keywords and 2000 Mathematics Subject Classification code(s). Papers are peer reviewed by three independent reviewers.

All papers accepted for presentation at ICIFSS'2018 will be included in a special issue of the journal "Notes on Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets" (Print ISSN: 1310-4926, Online ISSN: 2367-8283) and available online (http://ifigenia.org/wiki/nifs).

E-mail for paper submissions and conference correspondence: mathematics@vcw.ac.in

Registration

Download REGISTRATION FORM

Country of origin EUSFLAT members Regular
India INR 1500.00 INR 2000.00
Other countries USD 75.00 USD 100.00

A registration fee includes a copy of the Proceedings, Coffee/Tea breaks and a Conference Kit Registration fees will be collected by bank transfer (or, upon agreement with the organizers, in INR during registration). Assistance for accommodation and visa issuing will be provided on request.

Bank Name Bank of Baroda
Branch Address Bank of Baroda, Thindal, Erode, Tamilnadu, India
Pin Code 638012
Branch Name Thindal
IFSC Code BARB0THINDA      (Fifth character is zero)
MICR Code 638012004
Bank Account No. 25670100000078
BSR Code 0202976
Account Holder Name as per Bank Account The Principal(UGC), Vellalar College for Women (Autonomous), Erode